Contact

Head

Pascalia Boutsiouci

pascalia.boutsiouci@library.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 632 84 26
Fax. +41 44 632 14 30

Team


Susanne Aerni

susanne.aerni@library.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 632 21 68
Fax. +41 44 632 14 30

Tasks:

  • Product Licensing
  • Internal document management via SharePoint
  • Shibboleth/SwitchAAI

Fabian Felder

fabian.felder@library.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 632 03 83
Fax. +41 44 632 14 30

Tasks:

  • Deputy of Pascalia Boutsiouci
  • Product Licensing
  • Open Access

Robin Meyer

robin.meyer@library.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 632 67 17
Fax. +41 44 632 14 30

Tasks:

  • Product Licensing
  • National Licences (Metadata, Authentication)
  • Website

Monika Puwein

monika.puwein@library.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 45 40
Fax. +41 44 632 14 30

Tasks:

  • Product Licensing
  • Licence Fees
  • Accounting

Loretta Rogger

loretta.rogger@library.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 633 04 69
Fax. +41 44 632 14 30

Tasks:

  • Product Licensing
  • National Licences

Walter Wild

walter.wild@library.ethz.ch
Tel. +41 44 632 40 29
Fax. +41 44 632 14 30

Tasks:

  • Product Licensing
  • Usage Statistics
  • Administration of IP Addresses
  • Product Survey

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!