Primary Partners

Cantonal Universities


Universität Basel

Universitätsbibliothek Basel
Schönbeinstrasse 18-20
4056 Basel

Dr. Simon Geiger
Tel. 061/207 31 23
Fax 061/207 31 03
Simon.Geiger@unibas.ch

Universität Bern

Universitätsbibliothek Bern
Münstergasse 61
3000 Bern 8

Marion Prudlo
Tel. 031/631 95 94
marion.prudlo@ub.unibe.ch
elibrary@ub.unibe.ch

Universität Freiburg

Kantons- und Universitätsbibliothek Freiburg
rue Joseph-Piller 2
1700 Freiburg

Angélique Joye
Tel. 026/305 13 23
angelique.joye@fr.ch

Université de Genève

Bibliothèque de Genève
Promenade des Bastions
1211 Genève 4

Alexis Rivier
Tel. 022/418 28 38
Fax 022/418 28 01
Alexis.Rivier@ville-ge.ch

Bibliothèque de l’Université de Genève
Division de l’information scientifique (DIS)
Rue du Général-Dufour 24
CH-1211 Genève 4

Pedro Nari
Tel. 022/379 17 03
Pedro.Nari@unige.ch


Université de Lausanne

Unithèque cantonale et universitaire de Lausanne
Bâtiment central
1015 Lausanne

Christel Coquilleau
Tel. 021/692 48 12
Christel.Coquilleau@bcu.unil.ch

Università della Svizzera italiana

Biblioteca universitaria di Lugano
Via Giuseppe Buffi 13
6900 Lugano

Alessio Tutino
Tel. 058/666 45 84
alessio.tutino@usi.ch

Biblioteca dell’Accademia di architettura di Mendrisio
Largo Bernasconi 2
Villa Argentina
6850 Mendrisio

Universität Luzern

Zentral- und Hochschulbibliothek Luzern
Sempacherstrasse 10
6002 Luzern

Jörg Müller
Tel. 041/228 55 17
Fax 041/210 62 55
joerg.mueller@zhbluzern.ch

Université de Neuchâtel

Bibliothèque publique et universitaire de Neuchâtel
3, Place Numa-Droz
2001 Neuchâtel

Thierry Châtelain
Tel. 032/717 73 02
Fax 032/717 73 09
thierry.chatelain@unine.ch

Bibliothèque de l’Université de Neuchâtel
Rue Emile-Argand 11
2000 Neuchâtel

Laurent Gobat
Tel. 032/718 20 73
laurent.gobat@unine.ch

Universität St. Gallen

Bibliothek Universität St. Gallen
Dufourstrasse 50
9000 St. Gallen

Christian Schlumpf
Tel. 071/224 26 93
Fax 071/224 22 94
christian.schlumpf@unisg.ch

Universität Zürich

Zentralbibliothek Zürich
Zähringerplatz 6
8001 Zürich

Sofia Armanini
Tel. 044/268 32 30
Fax 044/268 32 90
sofia.armanini@zb.uzh.ch

Hauptbibliothek Universität Zürich (HBZ)
Strickhofstrasse 35
8057 Zürich

Hanna Bös
Tel. 044/635 41 56
Fax 044/635 59 01
hanna.boes@hbz.uzh.ch

ETH domain


EPF Lausanne

Céline Saudou
Tel. 021/693 35 77
Fax 021/693 51 00
celine.saudou@epfl.ch

ETH Zürich

ETH-Bibliothek Zürich
Rämistrasse 101
8092 Zürich

Anja Meyer
Tel. 044/632 21 54
Fax 044/632 13 57
anja.meyer@library.ethz.ch
eressourcen@library.ethz.ch

Lib4RI

Lib4RI: Eawag-Empa
Überlandstrasse 133, Postfach 611
8600 Dübendorf

Doris Škarić
Tel. 058/765 64 73
Fax 058/765 58 28
doris.skaric@lib4ri.ch

More primary partners


Universities of Applied Sciences

Susanna Landwehr

FH Koordinationsstelle Konsortium/Bureau de coordination Consortium

c/o ZHAW Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften
Turbinenstrasse 2
Postfach
CH-8401 Winterthur
Tel. 058/934 72 82
Fax 058/935 72 82
lwin@zhaw.ch

Universities of Teacher Education

Monika Beutler

PH Koordinationsstelle Konsortium/HEP Bureau de coordination Consortium

c/o Pädagogische Hochschule Freiburg
Didaktisches Zentrum
Murtengasse 34
CH-1700 Freiburg
Tel. 026/305 72 30
beutlerm@edufr.ch

Swiss National Library

Schweizerische Nationalbibliothek
Hallwylstrasse 15
3003 Bern

Liliane Regamey
Tel. 085/462 89 46
Liliane.Regamey@nb.admin.ch

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!